New York

Standard

Hello everyone! Sorry for the lack of reviews lately. I’ve been very busy the past few weeks. I’m the maid of honor in a wedding (which is actually today!) and so I’ve been busy with that and I’ve been planning my trip to New York City, which I leave to go to tomorrow morning! I’m really excited to go to the place where so many movies have been filmed and so many songs are written about. I’ve been aware of this really cool thing that people do where they print out a picture from a movie and hold the picture up to the real place that they are at in that moment. On my personal Instagram account I will be posting these kinds of pictures while on my trip and I will be posting the pictures on here as well.

Here’s an example of what I’m talking about:

Image

I did go see The Conjuring last week, so when I get back from my trip expect a review!

Leave a Reply

